ACSA Region 13

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
COLVOP » Awards and Recognitions

Awards and Recognitions

Congratulations to ACSA Region 13 2018 Administrators of the Year: 
Elementary Principal of the year
Dr. Erin Roderick
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Ryan Gleason
Director of Pupil Personnel
Dr. Derek Ihori
Special Education Administrator 
Susan Roberts
Continuation/Education Options Administrator
Stewart McGugan

COLVOP award recipients: 
Middle Grade Principal
Ryan Emery
Secondary Co Administrator
Susana Baird
Retired Administrator
Phalba Thomas
Congratulations to COLVOP 2017 Award Recipients: 
Elementary Principal of the Year: Dr. Jessica Kiernan
Leadership Matters Award: Dr. Erin Roderick
Dr. Kiernan and Dr. Roderick
Congratulations to our 2017 COLVOP Scholarship recipients from Agoura HS and Calabasas HS!