ACSA Region 13

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Officers for SSB

South Santa Barbara Charter Board:

 

President:  Amy Alzina - Principal, Adams School  aalzina@sbunified.org

 

Vice-President (President elect):  

 

Treasurer:  Barbara LaCorte - Principal, Hope Elementary School  blacorte@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Secretary:  Susan Salcido - Deputy Superintendent, Santa Barbara County  ssalcido@sbceo.org

 

Legislative Action:  Barbara LaCorte - Principal, Hope Elementary School  blacorte@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Retiree Representative:  Quentin Panek, qlpanek@yahoo.com

 

 

District Liaisons: 

 

Hope:  Dan Cooperman - Superintendent, Hope Elementary District dcooperman@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Goleta:  Ricardo Araiza - Principal, La Patera School, raraiza@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

Goleta:  Bill Banning - Superintendent, Goleta Union District, wbanning@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

Santa Barbara Secondary:  Veronica Rogers - Principal, Goleta Valley Junior High  vrogers@sbunified.org

 

Charter:  Demian Barnett - Principal, Peabody Charter School  DBarnett@peabodycharter.org