ACSA Region 13

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
SVMMA » SVMMA Officers

SVMMA Officers

2017-18

 

President - Michael Winters     mwinters@mrpk.org
Vice President  - Stephen Pietrolungo   stephen.pietrolungo@simivalleyusd.org
Treasurer  -    Aldo Calcagno    aldo.calcagno@simivalleyusd.org
Secretary   - Angela Ryals    aryals@mrpk.org
Membership  - Cathy Lasure   clasure@mrpk.org

Member-at-Large - Dawn Peters     dawn.peters@simivalleyusd.org

Member-at-Large - Theresa Garner     tgarner@mrpk.org