ACSA Region 13

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

NVC Board

 

ACSA NORTH VENTURA CHARTER BOARD (2016-17)

 

Office/Role

Name

School District

Email

President

Rene Rickard

Ventura USD

rene.rickard@venturausd.org   

Vice-President/

President Elect

Deanna Baczek

Ventura USD

deanna.baczek@venturausd.org

Vice-President,

Legislative Action

Rich Underhill

Ventura USD

richard.underhill@venturausd.org 

Treasurer

Wes Wade

Ventura USD

wes.wade@venturausd.org

Secretary

Anne Roundy-Harter/Lorelle Dawes

Ventura USD

anne.roundyharter@venturausd.org lorelle.dawes@venturausd.org

Past President

Michael Tapia

Ventura USD (Retired)

mrtapia@roadrunner.com

Activities/Events

Steve Bailey/Michael Tapia/Wes Wade

Ventura USD

(Current & Retired)

See above and below

Adult Ed. Rep.

Jean Ellis

Ventura USD

Jean.ellis@adultedventura.edu

Classified Rep.

Kristie Wallace

Ventura USD

Kristie.wallace@venturausd.org

Co-Administrator Rep.

Deanna Baczek

Ventura USD

deanna.baczek@venturausd.org

Ed. Options/Alt. Ed. Rep.

Cynthia Frutos

Ventura USD

cynthia.frutos@venturausd.org

Elementary Rep.

Susan Martinez

Ventura USD

susan.martinez@venturausd.org

Middle School Rep.

Mike Askay

Ventura USD

mike.askay@venturausd.org

High School Rep.

Brian Blevins

Ventura USD

brian.blevins@venturausd.org

Student Essay Contest

Co-Chairs

Tony Gaitán/

Cynthia Frutos

SPUSD (Retired)

Ventura USD

gaitanjudge@sbcglobal.net

cynthia.frutos@venturausd.org

Historian

Robin Gillette

Santa Paula USD

rgillette@santapaulaunified.org

Membership

Martha Macias

Ventura USD

martha.macias@venturausd.org

Publicity

Martha Macias

Ventura USD

martha.macias@venturausd.org

Communications/List Serve

Steve Bailey

Ventura USD (Retired)

sbvta@roadrunner.com

Student/Pupil Services Rep.

Robin Gillette

Santa Paula USD

rgillette@santapaulaunified.org

State ACSA Rep.

David Gomez

Santa Paula HSD (Retired)

drdavidgomez@sbcglobal.net

Emeritus

Kathy Asher

Ventura USD (Retired)

kathyasher@roadrunner.com

 

Region 13 Representatives

 

Office/Role

Name

School District

Email

Region 13 Secretary

Robin Gillette

Santa Paula USD

rgillette@santapaulaunified.org

Region 13 Treasurer

Sherry Manley

Ventura USD

sherry.manley@venturausd.org 

NVC President

Rene Rickard

Ventura USD

rene.rickard@venturausd.org   

Technology Chair

Julie Judd

Ventura USD

julie.judd@venturausd.org

Lead Ambassador

Steve Bailey

Ventura USD (Retired)

sbvta@roadrunner.com

Region Director

Deanna Baczek

Ventura USD

deanna.baczek@venturausd.org

Region Director

David Gomez

Santa Paula HSD (Retired)

drdavidgomez@sbcglobal.net

Region Director

Michael Tapia

Ventura USD (Retired)

mrtapia@roadrunner.com

Region Consultant

Rich Malfatti

Las Virgenes USD (Retired)

rmalfatti@acsa.org

 

STATE ACSA REPRESENTATIVES (NVC Charter Members)

 

Office/Role

Name

School District

Email

Legislative Policy

Adrian Palazuelos

Fillmore USD

apalazuelos@fillmoreusd.org

Student Services/

Special Ed. Council

Robin Gillette

Santa Paula USD

rgillete@santapaulaunified.org

Member Services Team

Steve Bailey/

Michael Tapia

Ventura USD (Retired)

sbvta@roadrunner.com

mrtapia@roadrunner.com