ACSA Region 13

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Region 13 Board

Position 2017-2018 Officers Email
ACSA President-Elect • Board of Directors Holly Edds, Ed.D. hedds@orcutt-schools.net
ACSA Director • Board of Directors Craig Helmstedter, Ed.D. chelmstedter@oceanviewsd.org
     
President • Region Board John Calandro jcalandro@slcusd.org
President-Elect • Region Board Rose Dunn, Ed.D rdunn@lvusd.org
Past President • Region Board Paul Bommersbach bommersbach.paul@lusd.org
Vice-President for Legislative Action • Region Board Sheldon Smith, Ed.D. ssmith@slocoe.org
Vice-President for Programs • Region Board    
Region Treasurer • Region Board Sherry Manley sherry.manley@venturausd.org
Region Secretary • Region Board Robin Gillette rgillette@santapaulaunified.org
Region Delegate • Region Delegates Erin Roderick eroderick@lvusd.org
Region Consultant Rich Malfatti rmalfatti@acsa.org
Chief Technology Officer Julie Judd julie.judd@venturausd.org
Region Director Anne Hetu annehetu@hotmail.com
Region Director Deanna Baczek deannabaczek@venturausd.org
Region Director Michael Tapia mrtapia@roadrunner.com
Region Director Dawn Peters dawn.peters@simivalleyusd.org
Region Director Nancy Lorenzen nlorenzen@hopeschooldistrict.org
Lead Ambassador Steve Bailey sbvta@roadrunner.com
01 San Luis Obispo County • Charter Presidents Ed Arrigoni earrigoni@lumsd.org
02 Santa Barbara County - North • Charter Presidents Brian Zimmerman bzimmerman@smbsd.net
03 So. Coast Charter/Santa Barbara Co • Charter Presidents Amy Alzina, Ed.D. aalzina@sbunified.org
04 Northern Ventura County-Ojai-Ventura • Charter Presidents Rene Rickard, Ed.D rene.rickard@venturausd.org
05 Ventura County - South • Charter Presidents Zenda Abbott zabbott@vcoe.org
06 Ventura County - Simi - Moorpark • Charter Presidents Michael Winters mwinters@mrpk.org
07 Conejo - Las Virgenes • Charter Presidents Erin Roderick eroderick@lvusd.org
     
Region Representative • Co-Administration Committee Sal Reynoso sreynoso@righetti.us
Region Representative • Equity Committee Zenda Abbott zabbott@vcoe.org
Region Representative • Leadership Development Committee John Calandro jcalandro@slcusd.org
Region Representative • Legislative Policy Committee Adrian Palazuelos, Ph.D apalazuelos@fillmoreusd.org
Region Representative • Member Services Committee Steve Pietrolungo, Ed.D
Region Representative • Retirement Committee Bill Banning, Ed. D wbanning@cox.net
Region Representative • Small School Committee Bridget Baublits bbaublits.losolivos@gmail.com
     
Region Representative • Adult Education Council Jean Ellis jean.ellis@adultedventura.edu
Region Representative • Business Services Council Sheldon Smith, Ed.D. ssmith@slocoe.org
Region Representative • Career Technical Education Council Vicki Schumacher, Ph.D. vschumacher@coastusd.org
Region Representative •Classified Educational Leaders Council Darlene Avalos davalos@cusd.net
Region Representative • Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability Council Susan Salcido ssalcido@sbceo.org
Region Representative • Educational Options Council Martin Manzer mmanzer@conejousd.org
Region Representative • Elementary Education Council    
Region Representative • Human Resources Council Donald Nicholson  
Region Representative • Middle Grades Education Education Council Kristina Bensnon Kbenson@templetonusd.org
Region Representative • Secondary Education Council Kevin Buchanan kbuchanan@opusd.org
Region Representative • Student Services and Special Education Council Amelia Sugden asugden@oxnardsd.org
Region Representative • Superintendency Council Cesar Morales, Ed.D drcmorales@oxnardsd.org
     
     
Latino Superintents • Superintendency Council Cesar Morales, Ed.D drcmorales@oxnardsd.org
Suburban Superintendents Association • Superintendency Council Dan Stepenosky, Ed.D. dstepenosky@lvusd.org